Maureen Solecki, Interim President and Chief Executive Officer
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2801
msolecki@gbhs.on.ca

Sarah Cunningham, Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
sacunningham@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2801

Mary Margaret Crapper, Chief, Communications & Public Affairs
mcrapper@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121, Ext. 2806

Rebecca Cummings, VP, People & Organizational Effectiveness, Chief Human Resources Officer
rcummings@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2109

Dr. Michael Marriott, Chief of Medical Staff
Loni Zuppinger, Assistant to the Chief of Medical Staff
LZuppinger@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2807

Martin Mazza, VP, Corporate & Diagnostic Services, Chief Financial Officer
mmazza@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2847

Judy Shearer, VP, Patient Care & Quality, Chief Nursing Executive
jshearer@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2820