Executive Team - Grey Bruce Health Services

Joanne Flewwelling, Interim President and Chief Executive Officer
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2801
jflewwelling@gbhs.on.ca

Sarah Cunningham, Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
sacunningham@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2801

Dr. Bob Severs, Interim Chief of Medical Staff
Loni Zuppinger, Assistant to the Interim Chief of Medical Staff
LZuppinger@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2807

Judy Shearer, VP, Patient Care & Quality, Chief Nursing Executive
jshearer@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2820

Martin Mazza, VP, Corporate & Diagnostic Services, Chief Financial Officer
mmazza@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2847

Mary Margaret Crapper, Chief, Communications & Public Affairs
mcrapper@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121, Ext. 2806

Rebecca Cummings, VP, People & Organizational Effectiveness, Chief Human Resources Officer
rcummings@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2109

Rob Lee, VP, Information Management & Technology, Chief Information Officer, Chief Privacy Officer
rlee@gbhs.on.ca
519-376-2121 Ext. 2846

Back to top